You sign up with your card to initiate the 14 day free trial so that it's easier to change to a different plan in the future. But don’t worry, you will not be charged until after the 14 day period ends. If you cancel or downgrade your plan to free before the end of the 14 days you will not be charged at all.

Did this answer your question?